Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

122 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very patient and understanding Dr Rodriguez
Randall C.
Submitted 01/24/21
Good Covid protocol good service
Delmir E.
Submitted 01/21/21
Awesome
Sabrina R.
Submitted 01/18/21
It's always a great visit with Dr. Ben and his staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and genuinely concerned with my health and strives to meet my every need. I know I am in good hands with AFM.
John W.
Submitted 01/12/21
very well. Dr. & staff are # 1. in my book
Diomon V.
Submitted 11/23/20
My primary physician Dr. Ben Alilin is a 5 star. Very highly recommended.
James P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Vey good visit
Seth Irvin D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Bruce F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Highly recommended. Friendly, professional, and prompt care.
Lorrel L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Easy and relax call yet thorough in getting information and making recommendations. As always my current and past health history is at Dr. Ben Alilin's finger tips
Jaime P.
Submitted 11/12/20
It’s an incredible experience be able to talk to my doctor to do the phone
Michael T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Rodrigues is always attentive. He listens to what the patient says and he doesn’t rush.
William D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Addressed all questions and issues. Asked questions to determine issues and made referrals where needed.
Loretta H.
Submitted 11/10/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Jay. He takes his time to listen attentively to any issues I may have, and is very thorough in checking lab reports and prescribing solutions to my issues.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Ben is always a pleasure to work with and I'm happy to have him as my doctor.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I had a televisit, and my doctor was able to quickly and correctly diagnose the problem and prescribe medication that helped . I thought it was a very good visit.
FRANK J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr "Jay" spent well over an hour with me - discussing lab results, hospital reports, future courses of treatment, etc. No other doctor is so devoted to his patients.
Maria E.
Submitted 10/26/20
The doctor explained my results and recommendation well.
Charles H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Ben and his support staff are top notch professionals who really care about their patients. I'm blessed to have such good medical support.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/19/20
On time and very caring.