Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

45 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 01/27/21
I've never had a doctor spend so much time with me to explain things pertaining to my health! Very personable and committed to his patients.
Frank F.
Submitted 01/26/21
I was very satisfied with the appointment and my treatment.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/26/21
My mother was a patient of Dr. Ben for about 15 years, when she got sick and couldn’t drive anymore I started bringing her to her appointments. I was so pleased with Dr. Ben for the care he gave my mom that I wanted to be a patient of his also. I love Dr. Ben he is the best Doctor I have ever had. All his staff is so friendly polite and caring. Mike is also so on top of everything, he always gives superb care. All staff is great. I have a lot of Doctors and none of them are anywhere close to giving the kind of care that Alilin family medicine gives there patients.*******
Carolyn T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very patient and understanding Dr Rodriguez
Randall C.
Submitted 01/24/21
Good Covid protocol good service
Delmir E.
Submitted 01/21/21
Awesome
Sabrina R.
Submitted 01/18/21
It's always a great visit with Dr. Ben and his staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and genuinely concerned with my health and strives to meet my every need. I know I am in good hands with AFM.
John W.
Submitted 01/12/21
very well. Dr. & staff are # 1. in my book
Diomon V.
Submitted 11/23/20
My primary physician Dr. Ben Alilin is a 5 star. Very highly recommended.
James P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Vey good visit
Seth Irvin D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Bruce F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Highly recommended. Friendly, professional, and prompt care.
Lorrel L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Easy and relax call yet thorough in getting information and making recommendations. As always my current and past health history is at Dr. Ben Alilin's finger tips
Jaime P.
Submitted 11/12/20
It’s an incredible experience be able to talk to my doctor to do the phone
Michael T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Rodrigues is always attentive. He listens to what the patient says and he doesn’t rush.
William D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Addressed all questions and issues. Asked questions to determine issues and made referrals where needed.
Loretta H.
Submitted 11/10/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Jay. He takes his time to listen attentively to any issues I may have, and is very thorough in checking lab reports and prescribing solutions to my issues.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Ben is always a pleasure to work with and I'm happy to have him as my doctor.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I had a televisit, and my doctor was able to quickly and correctly diagnose the problem and prescribe medication that helped . I thought it was a very good visit.
FRANK J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr "Jay" spent well over an hour with me - discussing lab results, hospital reports, future courses of treatment, etc. No other doctor is so devoted to his patients.