Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

75 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elmer A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very professional and very helpful
Teresa C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Go visit
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Kind, considerate, caring, and attentive - thank you Dr. Rodriguez! And the office staff is very helpful to solve problems!
Walter H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Covid-conscious sanitizing. Appreciate Dr. Ben's knowledge and help. Enjoy having him as Primary Provider.
Dainia E.
Submitted 03/30/21
An excellent physician
Raymond B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very knowledgeable ,great doctor,staff is very polite and prompt
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Ben is very good
Roy C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Jay Alilin is a very good doctor. He seems to have genuine concern to his patients. Very thorough on his explanation to patients.
Rosa M.
Submitted 03/19/21
The Doctor is very knowledgeable and the staff very helpful..
Bryan B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Jay Alilin takes time to hear your concerns and gives feedback on what can be done to make it better.
Alexis W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good visit
Angelo M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wonderful staff! Amazing people
Frederick J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great personal attention and they make it easy to "visit the Dr.!"
Mary T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very well organized office and caring doctors and nurses
Robert John S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very knowledgeable, caring and makes you feel like you are with a true professional, and you are!
Craig S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. J is always personable, professional and thorough! He will take all the time necessary to interact with his patients (eg me) to explain and go over any matters the patient would like to discuss. He's GREAT!!!
Rochelle C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Ben and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Ben takes the time to answer questions and explain things to my satisfaction!
Ralph C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent, caring doctor with a friendly, helpful staff.
JUAN R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great experience on my first visit, great staff and well organized.
Randolph E.
Submitted 02/19/21
As always, Dr. Rodolfo Rodriguez has been there for me. He listens to my complains and makes the best recommendation with sincere concern for the benefit of my health.