Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

112 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dewattie P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Monica is amazing.
Kyara C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Monica was so sweet and really made me feel like I was being listened to. The whole staff was amazing.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Prompt and friendly, with medication to treat my symptoms ordered from my pharmacy minutes later.
Jose N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Elmer A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional
Ana P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great experience as a first timer. The staff and Dr. Rodriguez were all very friendly, Dr. Rodriguez very professional and honest took the time to explain my conditions we me as well as my treatment options, did not feel rushed. I highly recommend him
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ben is great! Always very comprehensive in reviewing my test results and giving guidance for bettering my health going forward.
Trevor M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very thorough and had time to answer questions.
Arthur M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Rodriguez is caring and listens to what your issues are and actually helps you treat them!
Babette W.
Submitted 06/16/21
My experience today with Dr. Ben was excellent. Dr. Ben has a superb "bedside manner". He is truthful (and firm), yet compassionate and pleasant. His customer care is exemplary! Thank you so much.
Nelson H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Alilin is extremely atentive and take the time to explain every single point
Jannette V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good doctor
John K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Well run office, will take the time to discuss medical problems... always courteous and polite, even under stress.
Jaime P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good doctor
Mark M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good
Alejandre H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Amazing Doctors, They gave me appt on such a short notice, highly recommended... couldn't be happier.
Ali N.
Submitted 05/27/21
Prompt, knowledgeable and cordial.
Pauline W.
Submitted 05/27/21
My Visit was seamless ... no wait time. The desk ladies are VERY courteous and helpful. Dr Rodriguez listens with understanding while being helpful with concerns.
Shelley C.
Submitted 05/26/21
I really like Monica! She actually listens and has compassion and empathy for patients. She is a great asset to this practice.
Beverly R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Monica Antonlin is always professional and caring. She addresses both positive and negative issues in an uplifting manner. Always encouraging and empathetic.