Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

120 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalina B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good. Nursing staff very pleasant and made me feel at ease. Doctor J put me at ease and explained everything clearly
Tonya R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Monica is quite personable and really listens to be able to better assist me.
Francesca G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Monica was great, as always, even over the phone.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jay is a very caring doctor. He takes the time to listen and offers a helping hand. I have trusted his judgement for many years.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. J spent plenty of time with me. Made sense and didn’t talk down to me. So glad I found him!
Danton S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Visit was very professional and service oriented.
Bernard W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor Ben listens and then responds to your issues
Jose Q.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Rodolfo Rodriguez is an excellent and very professional physician. Spend time and gives good explanation care of my health
Dewattie P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Monica is amazing.
Kyara C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Monica was so sweet and really made me feel like I was being listened to. The whole staff was amazing.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Prompt and friendly, with medication to treat my symptoms ordered from my pharmacy minutes later.
Jose N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Elmer A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional
Ana P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great experience as a first timer. The staff and Dr. Rodriguez were all very friendly, Dr. Rodriguez very professional and honest took the time to explain my conditions we me as well as my treatment options, did not feel rushed. I highly recommend him
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ben is great! Always very comprehensive in reviewing my test results and giving guidance for bettering my health going forward.
Trevor M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very thorough and had time to answer questions.
Arthur M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Rodriguez is caring and listens to what your issues are and actually helps you treat them!
Babette W.
Submitted 06/16/21
My experience today with Dr. Ben was excellent. Dr. Ben has a superb "bedside manner". He is truthful (and firm), yet compassionate and pleasant. His customer care is exemplary! Thank you so much.
Nelson H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Alilin is extremely atentive and take the time to explain every single point
Jannette V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good doctor