Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

122 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very well organized office and caring doctors and nurses
Robert John S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very knowledgeable, caring and makes you feel like you are with a true professional, and you are!
Craig S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. J is always personable, professional and thorough! He will take all the time necessary to interact with his patients (eg me) to explain and go over any matters the patient would like to discuss. He's GREAT!!!
Rochelle C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Ben and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Ben takes the time to answer questions and explain things to my satisfaction!
Ralph C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent, caring doctor with a friendly, helpful staff.
JUAN R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great experience on my first visit, great staff and well organized.
Randolph E.
Submitted 02/19/21
As always, Dr. Rodolfo Rodriguez has been there for me. He listens to my complains and makes the best recommendation with sincere concern for the benefit of my health.
Marianne F.
Submitted 02/18/21
I feel Dr Ben is a very caring doctor. I trust him with my health. His entire staff is friendly and helpful. Mike is awesome.
Marianne F.
Submitted 02/18/21
I feel that Dr Ben is a very good doctor and I trust him.
Liden F.
Submitted 02/18/21
My visits with Dr. Ben Alilin, are always good. He always reviewing my medical records carefully without a hurry. He does not leave anything to chance. Dr. Ben, always explain to me in details the curse of action needed . He is very proactive when it comes to my bloodworks. He is very professional but at the same time down to earth. He listen carefully when I ask questions. Dr. Ben is not only a remarkable Doctor, but a an oustanding human being. Thanks you Kindly Dr. Ben. You Sir, are the Best. Liden Feliciano I highly recomended.
William M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Good
Sharon D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Friendly professional and courteous
Angela O.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great service !!
Linda M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Ben has a humerus personality. He explains cause an effects of health management.
Claudia R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Wounderful.. The staff is nice, the Doctor very Professional.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Ben cares! And I appreciate knowing he has my health goal targets clearly explained.
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Jay answered my questions and I was totally satisfied. Like televisits.
David B.
Submitted 01/27/21
I've never had a doctor spend so much time with me to explain things pertaining to my health! Very personable and committed to his patients.
Frank F.
Submitted 01/26/21
I was very satisfied with the appointment and my treatment.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/26/21
My mother was a patient of Dr. Ben for about 15 years, when she got sick and couldn’t drive anymore I started bringing her to her appointments. I was so pleased with Dr. Ben for the care he gave my mom that I wanted to be a patient of his also. I love Dr. Ben he is the best Doctor I have ever had. All his staff is so friendly polite and caring. Mike is also so on top of everything, he always gives superb care. All staff is great. I have a lot of Doctors and none of them are anywhere close to giving the kind of care that Alilin family medicine gives there patients.*******