Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

122 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Alilin is extremely atentive and take the time to explain every single point
Jannette V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good doctor
John K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Well run office, will take the time to discuss medical problems... always courteous and polite, even under stress.
Jaime P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good doctor
Mark M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good
Alejandre H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Amazing Doctors, They gave me appt on such a short notice, highly recommended... couldn't be happier.
Ali N.
Submitted 05/27/21
Prompt, knowledgeable and cordial.
Pauline W.
Submitted 05/27/21
My Visit was seamless ... no wait time. The desk ladies are VERY courteous and helpful. Dr Rodriguez listens with understanding while being helpful with concerns.
Shelley C.
Submitted 05/26/21
I really like Monica! She actually listens and has compassion and empathy for patients. She is a great asset to this practice.
Beverly R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Monica Antonlin is always professional and caring. She addresses both positive and negative issues in an uplifting manner. Always encouraging and empathetic.
Anabelle B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent doctor and friendly staff
Cassandra F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Doctor and staff cares for your well being to get well. Keeps you well informed.
Prerana G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent Doctor
William D.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Ben is a friendly, thorough, and professional family doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a tip notch doctor that takes the time to get to know you and help resolve any medical issues you may bring to him.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very pleasant staff. I love Dr. Ben. I know I bug him, but he really takes the time to listen.
Luis M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excelente
Maria C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Ben wonderful and cares so much about his patients. Very happy have him as a doctor.
Kelli Ann F.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Rodriguez really listens. He’s very thorough, and he doesn’t give up.
Pauline N.
Submitted 05/07/21
I did feel nervous at first...but Mrs. Antolin and her assistant were extremely patient, friendly and very respectful. They were attentive, especially Mrs. Antolin who shared so much of her knowledge of my concerns, explaining her findings in simple terms that I could understand. I admit, this does have me concerned but I feel confident, that her immediate concerns to have me follow up with the referrals provided, is in my best interest. For this, I am humbly grateful.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very informative, some positive results of lab works and Dr Jay is so good at what he does, very knowledgeable, always explains clearly, concise and to the point. He is always pleasant, friendly and very respectful.