Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

122 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Was very prompt on call time and attentive to patients needs.
Jianli W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Being Dr Alilin Jr.'s patient for more than two years, I feel so gratitude to this genius caregiver. Dr Alilin Jr. is so professional, responsible and reliable. He treats his patient like his family members. He always listens attentively, responds patiently , explains conditions in details and provides amazing solution accordingly. Sometimes you would feel as if you are facing a great magician who is so capable to solve all your problems .I am so lucky to be his patient. Simply love Dr Alilin Jay and his team. BTW, I'd like to thank Tina as well now for being so helpful and friendly each and every time.
Gaile H.
Submitted 04/28/21
GOOD
Peter O.
Submitted 04/22/21
Attention to detail. More than courtesy staff. Listens to questions asked. Makes you feel like your their only patient. The most caring doctors and doctors staff in Orlando.
Linda A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very thorough and personable. She ALWAYS makes me feel cared for!
Janice G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Will be glad to get back to personal visits. Met with Dr Jay. Watching my blood pressure and heart rate. Always love Dr Jay.
Elmer A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very professional and very helpful
Teresa C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Go visit
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Kind, considerate, caring, and attentive - thank you Dr. Rodriguez! And the office staff is very helpful to solve problems!
Walter H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Covid-conscious sanitizing. Appreciate Dr. Ben's knowledge and help. Enjoy having him as Primary Provider.
Dainia E.
Submitted 03/30/21
An excellent physician
Raymond B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very knowledgeable ,great doctor,staff is very polite and prompt
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Ben is very good
Roy C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Jay Alilin is a very good doctor. He seems to have genuine concern to his patients. Very thorough on his explanation to patients.
Rosa M.
Submitted 03/19/21
The Doctor is very knowledgeable and the staff very helpful..
Bryan B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Jay Alilin takes time to hear your concerns and gives feedback on what can be done to make it better.
Alexis W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good visit
Angelo M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wonderful staff! Amazing people
Frederick J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great personal attention and they make it easy to "visit the Dr.!"