Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AFM Healthcare -  - Family Medicine

AFM Healthcare

Family Medicine located in Winter Park, Oviedo, & Lake Nona, FL

122 total reviews

AFM Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFM Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara N.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Ben is Great! very through and caring!
William M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Alilin is an excellent physician.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always warm and friendly! Answers your questions and very thorough!
Talmadge P.
Submitted 10/08/20
My doctor tells me like it is.i like that.
Therese R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Jay takes the time to chat and get to know his patients. He is also honest in his approach, not ordering tests or medicines unless he feels they are absolutely necessary. And, he explains things well so that you can make an informed decision regarding your care.
Carlos T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great first experience staff very friendly.
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/05/20
HE'S ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ANSWERS ANY OF MY QUESTIONS. HE'S ALSO ENCOURAGING.
Hans B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Jay is absolutely the finest Primary Care Physician. I am so very pleased that he is my doctor, he is also the best advocate I could possibly have. His staff is very caring. I highly recommend AFM Health Care.
Norma I P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very satisfied,, Dr Jay is unique, he take time to listen to me as patient, very courteous, and have a nice smile to make a patient happy when talk to him. I wish the best, for him and all the personel, for made me home and confidendent. Thanks very much. God bless all.
DAVID M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Ben is always friendly and informative. His staff is very friendly also. I would recommend his office if you are looking for a new doctor.
Robert E C.
Submitted 09/18/20
We appreciate the concern and care expressed by Dr. Alilin. He is busy, but takes time with us to listen and to give us his guidance. We recommend Him highly.
Carmen A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr.Ben is a very caring Doctor.Than you Dr.Ben . I Highly recommend my Doctor.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/10/20
I love these guys. They are on my side. Dr Jay makes what I need to do clear. Smart and professional!
Shannon L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Ben is the best! I highly recommend him!
Mary Anne R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional staff and service
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/29/20
It was very good as always.
Michael V.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great visit with Dr. Jay as always.
John W.
Submitted 08/27/20
very professional. very nice.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasant experience. When I’m at my worst, Dr. Ben makes me feel better.
Jahaira F.
Submitted 08/26/20
My visit was quick and great communication between Dr. And myself.